This superb print was originally an unsigned edition, commissioned as part of the Autosport Moment of the Year series.  A number of Artist proofs from the edition have now been signed by the three Jaguar drivers, Jan Lammers, Andy Wallace and Johnny Dumfries, as well as all three Porsche drivers, Derek Bell, Klaus Ludwig and Hans Stuck.

This is a Lithograph edition of 500 copies.

Duel on the Mulsanne - Le Mans 1988

  • Each print hand signed by Lammers, Wallace, Dumfries, Bell, Ludwig and Stuck

    Limited edition of 500 prints. Overall size is 838mm x 635m.